Proposed SY2012 Conference Roster

Please get back to us by the end of next week if you want to discuss which Conference your school will debate in next season. We want to have the School and Conference Roster set by June 1st.


2011/12 Chicago Debate League Conference Roster

Regional Circuit Conference (6)

Jones College Prep
Lane Tech College Prep
Lincoln Park H.S.
Northside College Prep
Walter Payton College Prep
Whitney Young H.S.

Local Circuit Conference (13)

Alcott High School for the Humanities
Brooks College Prep
Chicago Agricultural Sciences H.S.
Evanston Township H.S.
Hope College Prep
Hyde Park Career Academy
Thomas Kelly H.S.
King College Prep
Mather H.S.
Morgan Park H.S.
Phoenix Military Academy
Taft H.S.
Urban Prep Charter Academy – Englewood

“A” Conference (17)

Champaign Central H.S.
Farragut Career Academy
Harlan Community Academy
Hubbard H.S.
Kelvyn Park H.S.
Kenwood Academy
Lindblom Math and Science Academy
Little Village H.S.
Marshall Metro H.S.
Noble Street Charter School
CICS Northtown Academy
Rowe-Clark Math and Science Academy
Schurz H.S.
Urban Prep Charter Academy – East Garfield Park
Von Steuben Metropolitan Science Center
Westinghouse H.S.
Woodlawn – University of Chicago Charter

“AA” Conference (20)

Amundsen H.S.
Austin Polytechnical Academy
Bowen H.S.
Michele Clark H.S.
Collins Academy
Frederick Douglass Academy
CICS Ellison School
Epic Academy
Juarez Community Academy
Manley Career Academy
Marine Math & Science Academy
Phillips Academy H.S.
Power House Charter School
Rauner College Prep
South Shore H.S.
VOISE Academy
Daniel Hale Williams Prep
(+ 3 new schools)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *