Coaches' Council Minutes — Meeting on June 2, 2011

The fourth meeting of the 2010/11 school year for the CDL Coaches’ Council produced these minutes.

Please take a careful review of them, and get in touch to follow up on any items covered (or not covered) with any of the CDL Coaches’ Council representatives:

Robb Berry, Northside — RSBerry@cps.edu
Robert Edwards, Phoenix — bobco1us@yahoo.com
Chris Harris, Chicago Ag — CEHarris1@cps.edu
David Hayes, King — dphayes@kingcollegeprep.org
Mark Janka, Rowe-Clark — mjanka@noblenetwork.org
Jeff Scheur, Whitney Young — jscheur@cps.edu
John Silva, Lindblom — JCSilva@cps.edu
Cathy Yackee, Brooks — thesloans1@juno.com

During the 2011 CDSI (July 25 – August 12) we’ll have an on-line election of the 2011/12 Coaches’ Council members.

The Coaches’ Council members in 2010/11 did very good service to the Chicago Debate League and all should be thanked, and can certainly be elected again (there are no term limits, currently).

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.