For general inquiries, please contact:

Chicago Debates
67 E. Madison St. Suite 1616
Chicago, Illinois 60603
info@chicagodebates.org
312-427-0524

Chicago Debates Program Staff

Anthony Bolden, Director of Programs: abolden@chicagodebates.org 312.300.3442

Derrick Braswell, Program Officer for School Support: dbraswell@chicagodebates.org 312-300-3448

Lauren Hince, Volunteer & Outreach Manager: lhince@chicagodebates.org 312.300.3450

Devin Irish, Program Officer for School Supportdirish@chicagodebates.org 312-300-3451

Flynn Makuch, Senior Program Officer for School Supportfmakuch@chicagodebates.org 312.300.3444

Audrianah Shavrnoch, Program Officer for School Support: ashavrnoch@chicagodebates.org 312-300-3449