For general inquiries, please contact:

Chicago Debates
67 E. Madison St. Suite 1616
Chicago, Illinois 60603
info@chicagodebates.org
312-427-0524

Chicago Debates Program Staff

Sonny Patel, Director of Programs: spatel@chicagodebates.org 

Lauren Hince, Associate Director of Volunteerism & Community Engagement: lhince@chicagodebates.org 

Lucia Hernandez, Assistant Director of Programs: shernandez@chicagodebates.org

Derrick Braswell, Program Manager: dbraswell@chicagodebates.org 

Chris Gentry, Program Manager:cgentry@chicagodebates.org

Jocelyn Aguirre, Volunteer Coordinator:jaguirre@chicagodebates.org

Veronica Martinez, Program Associate:vmartinez@chicagodebates.org