For general inquiries, please contact:

Chicago Debates
PO Box A3464
Chicago, Illinois 60690
info@chicagodebates.org
312-427-0524

 


Chicago Debates Program Staff

Anthony Bolden

Director of Programs
abolden@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3442

Flynn Makuch

Program Officer for School Support
fmakuch@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3444
2 2 4 – 5 0 7 – 4 8 8 1 (cell)

Jazmine Mercado

Program Officer for School Support
jmercado@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3448
7 7 3 – 9 9 7 – 0 0 2 6 (cell)

Ayesha Patel

Program Officer for School Support
apatel@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3451
7 7 3 – 9 3 4 – 6 7 5 7 (cell)

Victoria Yonter

Program Officer for School Support
vyonter@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3449
4 1 7 – 8 2 7 – 8 7 0 4 (cell)

Lauren Hince

Volunteer & Outreach Manager
lhince@chicagodebates.org