For general inquiries, please contact:

Chicago Debates
200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 1040
Chicago, Illinois 60604-2421
info@chicagodebates.org
312-427-0524

 


Chicago Debates Program Staff

Click here for bios

Dr. Toinette Gunn

Executive Director
tgunn@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3445

David Song

Senior Director of Programs
davidsong@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3442
8 4 7 – 9 5 1 – 9 6 6 2 (cell)

Chlyla Wilson

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
cwilson@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3450
3 1 2 – 7 1 8 – 6 2 4 9 (cell)

Flynn Makuch

Program Officer for School Support
fmakuch@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3444
2 2 4 – 5 0 7 – 4 8 8 1 (cell)

Jazmine Mercado

Program Officer for School Support
jmercado@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3448
7 7 3 – 9 9 7 – 0 0 2 6 (cell)

Ayesha Patel

Program Officer for School Support
apatel@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3451
7 7 3 – 9 3 4 – 6 7 5 7 (cell)

Ben Shear

Program Officer for School Support
bshear@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3447
9 2 5 – 2 1 6 – 1 6 0 7 (cell)

Victoria Yonter

Program Officer for School Support
vyonter@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3449
4 1 7 – 8 2 7 – 8 7 0 4 (cell)


Tournament Directors

Robb Berry
rsberry@cps.edu
6 3 0 – 6 7 0 – 5 3 6 9

Conor Cameron
ccameron3@cps.edu
3 1 2 – 6 0 8 – 8 3 8 1

Giselle Garcia
gisellegg1012@gmail.com

Hiba Sheikh
hibasheikh95@gmail.com
7 7 3 – 6 3 3 – 5 9 0 4