For general inquiries, please contact:

Chicago Debates
200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 1040
Chicago, Illinois 60604-2421
info@chicagodebates.org
312-427-0524

Chicago Debates 2018 (301)


Chicago Debates Program Staff

 

Dr. Toinette Gunn

Executive Director
tgunn@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3445

David Song

Director of Programs
davidsong@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3442
8 4 7 – 9 5 1 – 9 6 6 2 (cell)

April Garrett

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
aprilgarrett@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3449

Lucia Hernandez

Program Officer for School Support
shernandez@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3444

Flynn Makuch

Program Officer for School Support
fmakuch@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3447
2 2 4 – 5 0 7 – 4 8 8 1 (cell)

Mandela Okere

Program Officer for School Support
mandelaokere@chicagodebates.org
312-300-3451
7 7 3 – 5 6 2 – 5 3 8 5 (cell)


Tournament Directors

Lateef Ajimotokan

lateef.ajimotokan@gmail.com
3 1 2 – 4 2 0 – 4 2 5 1

Robb Berry

rsberry@cps.edu

6 3 0 – 6 7 0 – 5 3 6 9

Conor Cameron

ccameron3@cps.edu
3 1 2 – 6 0 8 – 8 3 8 1

Janae Meaders

janaekrista@gmail.com

7 7 3 – 6 9 9 – 6 2 0 6

Sharone Mitchell

smitchelljr@gmail.com

7 7 3 – 6 3 3 – 5 9 0 4

Matas Vaitkevicius

mvaitk2@uic.edu
6 3 0 – 3 1 2 – 9 0 6 8