2019/20 Chicago High School Debate Conference Roster

Regional Circuit Conference (6)

Evanston Township High School
Jones College Prep
Lane Tech College Prep
Northside College Prep
Walter Payton College Prep
Whitney Young High School

Blue Conference (6)

Lincoln Park High School
Phoenix Military Academy
Pritzker College Prep
Solorio Academy High School
Taft High School
Von Steuben Metropolitan Science Center

Silver Conference (8)

Acero Garcia
Bogan Computer Technical High School
Brooks College Prep
Chicago H.S. for Agricultural Sciences
Thomas Kelly High School
Kennedy High School
Kenwood Academy
Lindblom Math and Science Academy

Red Conference (16)

Acero Victoria Soto
Back of the Yards College Prep
Chicago Vocational Career Academy
Curie Metropolitan High School
Dyett High School for the Arts
Goode STEM Academy
Hancock College Prep
Harlan Community Academy High School
Hubbard High School
Little Village Lawndale High School
Morgan Park High School
Phillips Academy High School
Richards Career Academy
South Shore International College Prep

Washington High School

Maroon Conference (13)

Amundsen High School
Chicago Academy High School
Chicago Military Academy Bronzeville
Michele Clark Academic Prep Magnet High School
Juarez Community Academy
Lake View High School
Noble Academy
North Lawndale College Prep
Prosser Career Academy
Proviso West High School
Rickover Naval Academy
Senn High School
Urban Prep Bronzeville

2019/20 Chicago Middle School Debate League
Conference Roster

Grant Park Conference (6)

Audubon Elementary School
Bell Elementary School
Lincoln Elementary School
South Loop Elementary School
Skinner West Elementary School
O. A. Thorp Scholastic Academy

Chicago River Conference (11)

Agassiz Elementary School
Beasley Academic Center
Boone Elementary School
Brooks Academic Center
Frazier International Magnet School
Kershaw Elementary School
Kilmer Elementary School
Lindblom Academic Center
Peirce School of International Studies
Skinner North Classical School
STEM Magnet Academy

Lake Michigan Conference (22)

Armstrong Elementary School
Brighton Park Elementary School
CICS Wrightwood Elementary School
Columbia Explorers Academy
Dawes Elementary School
DePriest Elementary School
Goethe Elementary School
Haines Elementary School
Harvard School of Excellence
Hedges Elementary School
KIPP One Academy
Leif Ericson Scholastic Academy
Libby Elementary School
McCutcheon Elementary School
Nobel Elementary School
Owen Scholastic Academy
Salazar Elementary Bilingual Center
Sayre Elementary Language Academy
Southeast Area Elementary School
Stevenson Elementary School
Wadsworth Elementary School
West Park Academy of Fine Arts and Technology

Schools in their first full year of debate are in italics.

Are you at a CPS school and interested in joining the debate league? Please contact davidsong@chicagodebates.org to discuss.